2019 Board of Directors

Left to Right Top Row: Paula Miller, Luanne Coffee, Julie Hamilton, Dr. Shelly Melia, Debbie Richardson, Edwina Sullivan.

Left to Right Bottom Row: Monica Healer, Sherrie Rutledge, Mary Ann Bradberry, Sarah Waters.

Not Pictured: Diane Lane

Name

Home Church

City

Email

Mary Ann Bradberry TBCWE Executive Director Austin maryann@tbcwe.org
Luanne Coffee – Secretary In His Steps Academy Pearland lcoffee@inhisstepsacademy.com
Julie Hamilton First Baptist Church Bryan jhamilton@csisd.org
Monica Healer Cottonwood Creek Church Allen monica.healer@cottonwoodcreek.org
Diane Lane Texas Baptists Dallas diane.lane@texasbaptists.org
Dr. Shelly Melia – President Dallas Baptist University Dallas shelly@dbu.edu
Paula Miller First Baptist Church Georgetown pmiller@fbcgt.org
Debbie Richardson ParkwayHills Baptist Church Plano drichardson@parkwayhills.org
Sherrie Rutledge First Baptist Church Mt. Vernon sherrie@fbcmv.com
Edwina Sullivan Sunnyvale First Baptist Church Sunnyvale edwinasullivan@sunnyvalefbc.com
Sarah Waters – Vice-President Valley Ranch Baptist Church Coppell swaters@vrbc.net
Mailing Address:

Texas Baptist Church Weekday Education Association
P.O. Box 91135
Austin, TX 78709-1135

Follow us on: