2017 Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Top Row (left to right): Sarah Waters, Edwina Sullivan, Paula Miller, Mary Ann Bradberry, Luanne Coffee
Bottom Row (left to right): Shelly Melia, Debbie Richardson
Not Pictured: Sherrie Rutledge, Martha Carson, Diane Lane



Home Church



Mary Ann Bradberry TBCWE Executive Director Austin maryann@tbcwe.org
Martha Garcia-Carson Hyde Park Baptist Church Austin mgarcia@hpbc.org
Luanne Coffee – Secretary Shadycrest Baptist Church Pearland lcoffee@shadycrest.org
Diane Lane Texas Baptists Dallas diane.lane@texasbaptists.org
Shelly Melia – Vice-President Dallas Baptist University Dallas shelly@dbu.edu
Paula Miller First Baptist Church Georgetown pmiller@fbcgt.org
Debbie Richardson – President ParkwayHills Baptist Church Plano drichardson@parkwayhills.org
Sherrie Rutledge First Baptist Church Mt. Vernon sherrie@fbcmv.com
Edwina Sullivan Sunnyvale First Baptist Church Sunnyvale edwinasullivan@sunnyvalefbc.com
Sarah Waters Valley Ranch Baptist Church Coppell swaters@vrbc.net
  • © 2014 TBCWE. All rights reserved.
  • Site Design by Little Fish