2018 Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors

Left to Right: Julie Hamilton, Edwina Sullivan, Paula Miller, Sherrie Rutledge,
Mary Ann Bradberry, Sarah Waters, Luanne Coffee, Dr. Shelly Melia.
Not Pictured:  Debbie Richardson, Diane Lane

 

Name

Home Church

City

Email

Mary Ann Bradberry TBCWE Executive Director Austin maryann@tbcwe.org
Luanne Coffee – Secretary In His Steps Academy Pearland lcoffee@inhisstepsacademy.com
Julie Hamilton First Baptist Church Bryan jhamilton@csisd.org
Diane Lane Texas Baptists Dallas diane.lane@texasbaptists.org
Dr. Shelly Melia – President Dallas Baptist University Dallas shelly@dbu.edu
Paula Miller First Baptist Church Georgetown pmiller@fbcgt.org
Debbie Richardson ParkwayHills Baptist Church Plano drichardson@parkwayhills.org
Sherrie Rutledge First Baptist Church Mt. Vernon sherrie@fbcmv.com
Edwina Sullivan Sunnyvale First Baptist Church Sunnyvale edwinasullivan@sunnyvalefbc.com
Sarah Waters – Vice-President Valley Ranch Baptist Church Coppell swaters@vrbc.net
  • © 2014 TBCWE. All rights reserved.
  • Site Design by Little Fish